Our market sites

Our market sites

Consensus Estimates & Analysts

Historic Recommendations

 

 

Estimates are provided by SME Direkt and are based on projections from analysts who cover Tele2. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Tele2’s performance made by analysts are theirs alone and not those of Tele2 or its management. Tele2 does not by providing or distributing this material imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Analysts

Bank Name Email
ABG Peter-Kurt Nielsen   PeterKurt.Nielsen@abgsc.co.uk
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Sunil Patel Sunil.p.patel@baml.com
Barclays Capital Maurice Patrick maurice.patrick@barclayscapital.com
Berenberg

Usman
Ghazi

usman.ghazi@berenberg.com
Carnegie Lena Österberg lenost@carnegie.se
Citi Investment Research Simon Weeden simon.weeden@citi.com
Credit Suisse Henrik Herbst henrik.herbst@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Keval Khiroya keval.khiroya@db.com
Danske Bank Markets Thomas
Heath
THHEA@danskebank.se
Exane BNP Paribas Kohulan Paramaguru  Kohulan.Paramaguru@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Andrew Lee Andrew.J.Lee@gs.com
Handelsbanken Robert Slorach rosl01@handelsbanken.se
HSBC Dominik Klarmann dominik.klarmann@hsbc.de
Jefferies Ulrich Rathe urathe@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Matthew Bloxham matthew.c.bloxham@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Stefan Billing sbilling@keplercheuvreux.com
Morgan Stanley Terence Tsui Terence.Tsui@morganstanley.com
New Street Research Russel Waller russell@newstreetresearch.com
Nordea Stefan Gauffin stefan.gauffin@nordea.com
Pareto Jon Gjertsen jon.gjertsen@paretosec.com
Royal Bank of Canada Irina Idrissova irina.idrissova@rbccm.com
SEB Enskilda Johanna Ahlqvist

Johanna.Ahlqvist@seb.se

Société Générale Nick Lyall

nick.lyall@sgcib.com

S&P Capital IQ Caren Ngo caren.ngo@spcapitaliq.com
Swedbank Stefan Olsson stefan.a.olsson@swedbank.se
UBS Roman Arbuzov roman.arbuzov@ubs.com