Hi there, we use cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience and to collect visitor statistics. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. Read more about cookies

Our market sites

Our market sites

Management Team

Rami Avidan

Managing Director IoT, Tele2 Group

rami.avidan@tele2.com

Download vCard

Ingrid Wistrand

Managing Director IoT, Tele2 Group

ingrid.wistrand@tele2.com

Download vCard

Roar Bolt-Hansen

Head of IoT Sales

roar.bolt-hansen@tele2.com

Download vCard

Richard Gustavsson

Head of IoT Product Management & Operations

richard.gustavsson@tele2.com

Download vCard

Ola Olsson Myrling

Head of IoT Partnerships

ola.olssonmyrling@tele2.com

Download vCard

Richard Wolff

Head of IoT Business Development

richard.wolff@tele2.com

Download vCard

David Bergstedt

Head of IoT Marketing

david.bergstedt@tele2.com

Download vCard

Joakim Elmquist

Head of IoT Solution Consultants

joakim.elmquist@tele2.com

Download vCard