2005 FIRST QUARTER RESULTS MEETING AND CONFERENCE CALL - Tele2

Our market sites

Our market sites

Apr 18, 2005 2:57 PM CET

2005 FIRST QUARTER RESULTS MEETING AND CONFERENCE CALL

MONDAY, APRIL 25, 2005
Hosts: Lars-Johan Jarnheimer – President and CEO & Håkan Zadler – CFO.

Tele2 AB, Europe’s leading alternative telecom operator, will announce its financial results for the first quarter 2005 at 6.00 am CET (5.00 am UK time) on Monday, April 25, 2005. Tele2 will present the results at a meeting at the City Presentation Centre, 4 Chiswell Street, London (EC1Y 4UF), at 9.00 am UK time (10.00 am CET) on Monday, April 25, 2005. The company will host a conference call for the global financial community at 16.00 CET (15.00 UK time / 10.00 am EST). Both the meeting and the conference call will be webcast in listen-only mode on Tele2’s website at www.tele2.com. To participate in the meeting and/or the conference call, please register at: http://www.tele2.com/register_q12005 The dial-in number to join the conference call will be available upon registration. You may also register by filling out the attached form and returning it by fax to +46 (0)8 5620 0040 or by e-mail to investor.relations@tele2.com, or contact Lena Krauss at +46 (0)8 5620 0045.

Related Material