INVITATION: 2005 THIRD QUARTER RESULTS MEETING AND CONFERENCE CALL - Tele2

Our market sites

Our market sites

Oct 18, 2005 3:31 PM CET

INVITATION: 2005 THIRD QUARTER RESULTS MEETING AND CONFERENCE CALL

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 25, 2005
Hosts: Lars-Johan Jarnheimer, President and CEO, and Håkan Zadler, CFO

Tele2 AB, Europe’s leading alternative telecom operator, will announce its financial results for the third quarter 2005 at 6.00 am CET (5.00 am UK time) on Tuesday, October 25, 2005. Tele2 will present the results at a meeting at Pontus by the Sea, Skeppsbron, Stockholm at 7.45 am CET (6.45 am UK time) on Tuesday, October 25, 2005. The company will host a conference call for the global financial community at 16.00 CET (15.00 UK time, 10.00 am NY time). Both the meeting and the conference call will be webcast in listen-only mode on Tele2’s website at www.tele2.com. To participate in the meeting and/or the conference call, please register at: http://www.tele2.com/register_q32005 The dial-in number to join the conference call will be available upon registration. You may also register by filling out the attached document and returning it by fax to +46 (0)8 5620 0040, or contact Lena Krauss at +46 (0)8 5620 0045 or by e-mail at investor.relations@tele2.com.

Related Material