Q2 2007 Result Meeting and Conference Call - Tele2

Our market sites

Our market sites

Jul 19, 2007 11:54 AM CET

Q2 2007 Result Meeting and Conference Call

Wednesday, July 25, 2007
Host: Lars-Johan Jarnheimer - President and CEO






Tele2 AB, Europe's leading alternative telecom operator, will announce its financial results for the second quarter 2007 at 6.00 am CET (5.00 am UK time) on Wednesday, July 25, 2007.
 
Tele2 will present the results (in English) at a meeting at Hilton Stockholm Slussen, Guldgränd 8, Stockholm, at 7.45 am CET (6.45 am UK time) on Wednesday, July 25, 2007.
 
The company will host a conference call for the global financial community at 16.00 CET (15.00 UK time / 10.00 am NY time). Both the meeting and the conference call will be webcast on Tele2's website at www.tele2.com with the possibility to enter questions online.
 
To participate in the meeting and/or the conference call, please register at:
 
 
The dial-in number to join the conference call will be available upon registration.
 
You may also register by filling out the attached form and returning it by fax to +46 (0)8 5620 0040.
 

Related Material