Q3 2007 Result Meeting and Conference Call - Tele2

Our market sites

Our market sites

Oct 17, 2007 10:30 AM CET

Q3 2007 Result Meeting and Conference Call

Wednesday, October 24, 2007
Host: Lars-Johan Jarnheimer - President and CEO
Lars Nilsson - CFO




Tele2 AB, Europe's leading alternative telecom operator, will announce its financial results for the third quarter 2007 at 6.00 am CET (5.00 am UK time) on Wednesday, October 24, 2007.
 
Tele2 will present the results (in English) at a meeting at SalénHuset, Norrlandsgatan 15, Stockholm, at 7.45 am CET (6.45 am UK time) on Wednesday, October 24, 2007.
 
The company will host a conference call, with an interactive presentation, for the global financial community at 15.00 CET (14.00 UK time / 09.00 am NY time). Both the meeting and the conference call will be webcast on Tele2's website at www.tele2.com with the possibility to enter questions online.
 
The participant numbers to join the conference call are:
UK & Europe  +44 (0)20 7806 1957
US  +1 718 354 1388
Sweden  +46 (0)8 5352 6458
 
To take part of the interactive presentation, please log on using this direct link:
 
 
Or visit the website www.euvisioncast.com and login using the following:
Meeting ID: 6466395
Meeting Password: tele24
 
A replay number will be available for 10 days after the conference call. To access the replay, please dial:
UK & Europe  +44 (0)20 7806 1970
US  +1 718 354 1112
Sweden  +46 (0)8 5876 9441
The replay access number is 6466395#
 
Tele2 is Europe's leading alternative telecom operator. We sell cheap and simple telecoms. Tele2 strives to offer its customers the best price. Our most important services are mobile telephony and broadband. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, we have been a tough challenger to incumbents everywhere and other established providers. Tele2 is currently in a focus period, which means we are concentrating on markets offering the most potential. Our shares are traded on the OMX Nordic Exchange. Operating revenue for 2006 was SEK 50.3 billion and we reported a operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 5.7 billion.

Related Material