Q1 2010 Interim Result Conference Call - Tele2

Our market sites

Our market sites

Apr 14, 2010 1:11 PM CET

Q1 2010 Interim Result Conference Call

Host for the conference call is Lars Nilsson, CFO and interim CEO

 

Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q1 2010 at 07.00 am CET (06.00 am UK time/01:00 am NY time) on Wednesday, April 21, 2010.

 

Tele2 will host a conference call, with an interactive presentation, for the global financial community at 10.00 am CET (09.00 am UK time / 04.00 am NY time) on Wednesday, April 21, 2010. The conference call will be held in English and also available as audiocast on Tele2's dedicated Q1 2010 website, reports.tele2.com/2010/Q1.

 

Dial-in information:

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance.

 

Dial-in numbers:

Sweden: +46 8 505 598 53

UK: +44 203 043 24 36

US: +1 866 458 40 87

 

You will also be in a position to listen to the conference call afterwards. Replay number will be available 10 days following the conference call:

Sweden: +46 8 506 269 49

Pincode: 242097 #.

 

Contacts

Lars Torstensson, Investor Inquiries, Telephone: +46 702 73 48 79

Pernilla Oldmark, Press Inquiries, Telephone: +46 704 26 45 45

 

 

Tele2 is one of Europe's leading telecom operators, always providing the best deal. We have 27 million customers in 11 countries. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data network services, cable TV and content services. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 has been listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm since 1996. In 2009, we had net sales of SEK 39.3 billion and reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 9.2 billion.

Related Material