Q3 2010 Interim Result Conference Call - Tele2

Our market sites

Our market sites

Oct 13, 2010 12:00 PM CET

Q3 2010 Interim Result Conference Call

Host for the conference call is Mats Granryd, CEO and Lars Nilsson, CFO

Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q3 2010 at 07.00 am CET (06.00 am UK time/01:00 am NY time) on Wednesday, October 20, 2010.

Tele2 will present the results at a meeting at Myntkabinettet, Slottsbacken 6, Stockholm, at 10.00 am CET (09:00 am UK time/04:00 am NY time) on Wednesday, October 20, 2010. The presentation will be held in English and webcasted on Tele2's dedicated Q3 2010 website, reports.tele2.com/2010/Q3.

There will also be the possibility to listen to the meeting live over the phone and attend the Q&A session via a conference call. Please note that there might be a time lag of up to 30 seconds between the Internet broadcast and the conference call if you are simultaneously watching and calling in to the press conference.

Dial-in information:
To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance.

Dial-in numbers:
Sweden: +46 8 505 598 53
UK: +44 203 043 24 36
US: +1 866 458 40 87

Contacts
Lars Torstensson, Investor Inquiries, Telephone: +46 702 73 48 79
Pernilla Oldmark, Press Inquiries, Telephone: +46 704 26 45 45


Tele2 is one of Europe's leading telecom operators, always providing the best deal. We have 29 million customers in 11 countries. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data network services, cable TV and content services. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 has been listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm since 1996. In 2009, we had net sales of SEK 39.5 billion and reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 9.4 billion.

Related Material