Q2 2011 Interim Result Presentation - Tele2

Our market sites

Our market sites

Jul 13, 2011 12:00 PM CET

Q2 2011 Interim Result Presentation

The hosts of the presentation are Mats Granryd, CEO and Lars Nilsson, CFO

 

Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q2 2011 at 06.45 am CET (05.45 am UK time/00:45 am NY time) on Wednesday, July 20, 2011.

 

Tele2 will host a conference call, with an interactive presentation, for the global financial community at 10.45 am CET (09.45 am UK time/04.45 am NY time) on Wednesday, July 20, 2011. The conference call will be held in English and will also be made available as an audiocast on Tele2's dedicated Q2 2011 website, reports.tele2.com/2011/Q2.

 

Dial-in information:
To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance.

 

Dial-in numbers:
Sweden: +46 8 505 598 53
UK: +44 203 043 24 36
US: +1 866 458 40 87

 

Contacts
Lars Torstensson, Investor Inquiries, Telephone: +46 702 73 48 79
Pernilla Oldmark, Press Inquiries, Telephone: +46 704 26 45 45

 

 

Tele2 is one of Europe's leading telecom operators, always providing the best deal. We have 31 million customers in 11 countries. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data network services, cable TV and content services. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 has been listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm since 1996. In 2010, we had net sales of SEK 40.2 billion and reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 10.3 billion.

 

Related Material