Tele2 AB : Q3 2012 Interim Result Presentation - Tele2

Our market sites

Our market sites

Oct 11, 2012 12:00 PM CET

Tele2 AB : Q3 2012 Interim Result Presentation

The hosts of the presentation are Mats Granryd, President and CEO, Lars Nilsson, CFO and Lars Torstensson, Director Group Corporate Communication and Investor Relations.

Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q3 2012 at 07:00 am CET (06:00 am UK time/01:00 am NY time) on Thursday, October 18, 2012.

Tele2 will host a conference call, with an interactive presentation, for the global financial community at 10:00 am CET (09:00 am UK time/04:00 am NY time) on Thursday, October 18, 2012. The conference call will be held in English and also made available as an audiocast on Tele2's dedicated Q3 2012 website, http://reports.tele2.com/2012/Q3.

Dial-in information:

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance.

Dial-in numbers:

Sweden: +46 8 505 598 53

UK: +44 203 043 24 36

US: +1 866 458 40 87

 

Contacts

Lars Torstensson, Investor Inquiries, Telephone: +46 702 73 48 79

Pernilla Oldmark, Press Inquiries, Telephone: +46 704 26 45 45

Tele2 is one of Europe's leading telecom operators, always providing the best deal. We have 36 million customers in 11 countries. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data network services, cable TV and content services. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 has been listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm since 1996. In 2011, we had net sales of SEK 41 billion and reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 11.2 billion.

Related Material