Tele2 AB: First Quarter 2013 Presentation - Tele2

Our market sites

Our market sites

Apr 11, 2013 12:00 PM CET

Tele2 AB: First Quarter 2013 Presentation

The hosts of the presentation are Mats Granryd, President and CEO, Lars Nilsson, CFO and Lars Torstensson, EVP Group Corporate Communication.

Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q1 2013 at 07:00 am CET (06:00 am UK time/01:00 am NY time) on Thursday, April 18, 2013.

Tele2 will host a presentation with the possibility to join through a conference call, for the global financial community at 10:00 am CET (09:00 am UK time/04:00 am NY time) on Thursday, April 18, 2013. The presentation will be held in English and also made available as an audiocast on Tele2’s dedicated Q1 2013 website, http://reports.tele2.com/2013/Q1.

Venue:
Royal Coin Cabinet, Slottsbacken 6, Stockholm

Dial-in information:
To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance.

Dial-in numbers:
Sweden: +46 8 505 564 74
UK: +44 203 364 5374
US: +1 855 753 2230

Contacts
Lars Torstensson, EVP Corporate Communication, Telephone: +46 702 73 48 79
Pernilla Oldmark, Information Director, Press Inquiries, Telephone: +46 704 26 45 45

TELE2 IS ONE OF EUROPE'S FASTEST GROWING TELECOM OPERATORS, ALWAYS PROVIDING CUSTOMERS WHAT THEY NEED FOR LESS. We have 15 million customers in 10 countries. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data network services, cable TV and content services. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 has been listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm since 1996. In 2012, we had net sales of SEK 31 billion and reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 6 billion

Related Material