Hi there, we use cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience and to collect visitor statistics. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. Read more about cookies

Our market sites

Our market sites

Jan 23, 2015 8:00 AM CET

Tele2 AB: Fourth Quarter 2014 Result Presentation

The hosts of the presentation are Mats Granryd, President and CEO, Allison Kirkby, CFO, and Lars Torstensson, EVP Group Communication & Strategy.

Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q4 2014 at 07:00 am CET (06:00 am GMT/01:00 am EST) on Friday, January 30, 2015.

Tele2 will host a presentation with the possibility to join through a conference call, for the global financial community at 10:00 am CET (09:00 am GMT/04:00 am EST) on Friday, January 30, 2015. The presentation will be held in English and also made available as a webcast on Tele2’s website: www.tele2.com

Dial-in information:

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance.

Dial-in numbers:
United Kingdom: +442033645374
Sweden: +46850556474
USA: +18557532230

For more information, please contact:

Lars Torstensson, EVP Corporate Communication and Strategy, Tele2 AB, Phone: +46 702 73 48 79. 
Viktor Wallström, Press Inquiries, Tele2 AB, Phone: +46 703 63 53 27.

Related Material