Tele2 AB: Second Quarter 2015 Result Presentation - Tele2

Our market sites

Our market sites

Jul 16, 2015 7:00 AM CET

Tele2 AB: Second Quarter 2015 Result Presentation

The hosts of the presentation are Mats Granryd, President and CEO, Allison Kirkby, CFO and Louise Tjeder, Head of Investor Relations. 

Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q2 2015 at 07:00 am CEST (06:00 am BST/01:00 am EDT) on Tuesday, July 21, 2015.

Tele2 will host a presentation with the possibility to join through a conference call, for the global financial community at 10:45 am CEST (09:45 am BST/04:45 am EDT) on Tuesday, July 21, 2015. The presentation will be held in English and also made available as a webcast on Tele2’s website: www.tele2.com.

Dial-in information:
To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance.

Dial-in numbers:
SE: +46 8 505 564 74
UK: +44 20 336 453 74
US: +1 855 753 22 30

For more information, please contact:
Lars Torstensson, EVP Group Communication and Strategy, Tele2 AB, Phone: +46 702 73 48 79
Louise Tjeder, Head of Investor Relations, Tele2 AB, Phone: +46 704 26 46 52
Viktor Wallström, Head of Public Relations, Tele2 AB, Phone: +46 703 63 53 27
 

TELE2 IS ONE OF EUROPE'S FASTEST GROWING TELECOM OPERATORS, ALWAYS PROVIDING CUSTOMERS WITH WHAT THEY NEED FOR LESS. We have 14 million customers in 9 countries. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data network services and content services. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 has been listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm since 1996. In 2014, we had net sales of SEK 26 billion and reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 5.9 billion.

Related Material