Tele2 AB: First Quarter 2016 Result Presentation - Tele2

Our market sites

Our market sites

Apr 14, 2016 8:00 AM CET

Tele2 AB: First Quarter 2016 Result Presentation

The hosts of the presentation are Allison Kirkby, CEO, Lars Nordmark, CFO and Louise Tjeder, Head of Investor Relations.

Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q1 2016 at 07:00 am CEST (06:00 am BST/01:00 am EDT) on Thursday, April 21, 2016.

Tele2 will host a presentation with the possibility to join through a conference call, for the global financial community at 10:00 am CEST (09:00 am BST/04:00 am EDT) on Thursday, April 21, 2016. The presentation will be held in English and also made available as a webcast on Tele2’s website: www.tele2.com.

Dial-in information:
To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance.

Confirmation code: 2815347

Dial-in numbers:
SE: +46 (0)8 5065 3937
UK: +44 (0)20 3427 1908
US: +1646 254 3367

For more information, please contact:
Louise Tjeder, Head of Investor Relations, Tele2 AB. Phone: +46 704 26 46 52
Viktor Wallström, Communications Director, Tele2 AB, Phone: +46 703 63 53 27

TELE2 IS ONE OF EUROPE'S FASTEST GROWING TELECOM OPERATORS, ALWAYS PROVIDING CUSTOMERS WITH WHAT THEY NEED FOR LESS. We have 14 million customers in 9 countries. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data network services, content services and IoT solutions. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 has been listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm since 1996. In 2015, we had net sales of SEK 27 billion and reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 5.8 billion.

Related Material