Tele2 AB: Third Quarter 2016 Result Presentation - Tele2

Our market sites

Our market sites

Oct 13, 2016 8:00 AM CET

Tele2 AB: Third Quarter 2016 Result Presentation

The hosts of the presentation are Allison Kirkby, CEO, Lars Nordmark, CFO and Louise Tjeder, Head of Investor Relations.

Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q3 2016 at 07:00 am CEST (06:00 am BST/01:00 am EDT) on Thursday, October 20, 2016.

Tele2 will host a presentation with the possibility to join through a conference call, for the global financial community at 10:00 am CEST (09:00 am BST/04:00 am EDT) on Thursday, October 20, 2016. The presentation will be held in English and also made available as a webcast on Tele2’s website: www.tele2.com.

Dial-in information:
To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance. Ask for Tele2 Q3 Interim Report 2016.

Dial-in numbers:
SE: +46 (0)8 5065 3937
UK: +44 (0)20 3427 1902
US: +1 212 444 0412

For more information, please contact:
Louise Tjeder, Head of Investor Relations, Tele2 AB, Phone: +46 704 26 46 52
Angelica Gustafsson, Press Inquiries, Tele2 AB, Phone: +46 704 26 41 42


TELE2 IS ONE OF EUROPE'S FASTEST GROWING TELECOM OPERATORS, ALWAYS PROVIDING CUSTOMERS WITH WHAT THEY NEED FOR LESS.
We have 16 million customers in 9 countries. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data network services, content services and global IoT solutions. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 has been listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm since 1996. In 2015, we had net sales of SEK 27 billion and reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 5.8 billion. For definitions of measures, please see the last page of the Annual report 2015.

Related Material