Tele2 AB: First Quarter 2017 Result Presentation - Tele2

Our market sites

Our market sites

Apr 13, 2017 8:00 AM CET

Tele2 AB: First Quarter 2017 Result Presentation

The hosts of the presentation are Allison Kirkby, CEO, Lars Nordmark, CFO, and Erik Strandin Pers, Head of Investor Relations.

Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q1 2017 at 07:00 am CEST (06:00 am BST/01:00 am EDT) on Monday, April 24, 2017.

Tele2 will host a presentation with the possibility to join through a conference call, for the global financial community at 10:00 am CEST (09:00 am BST/04:00 am EDT) on Monday, April 24, 2017. The presentation will be held in English and also made available as a webcast on Tele2’s website: www.tele2.com

Dial-in information:
To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance. Ask for the Tele2 Q1 Interim Report.

Dial-in numbers:
Sweden: +46(0)8 5065 3938
United Kingdom: +44(0)20 3427 1919
USA: +1212 444 0895

For more information, please contact:
Erik Strandin Pers, IR Inquiries, Tele2 AB, Phone: +46 733 41 41 88
Angelica Gustafsson, Press Inquiries, Tele2 AB, Phone: +46 704 26 41 42

TELE2 IS ONE OF EUROPE'S FASTEST GROWING TELECOM OPERATORS, ALWAYS PROVIDING CUSTOMERS WITH WHAT THEY NEED FOR LESS. We have 17 million customers in 9 countries. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data network services, content services and global IoT solutions. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 has been listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm since 1996. In 2016, Tele2 had net sales of SEK 28 billion and reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 5.3 billion. For definitions of meas­ures, please see the last pages of the Annual report 2016.

Related Material