Hi there, we use cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience and to collect visitor statistics. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. Read more about cookies

Our market sites

Our market sites

Jul 11, 2018 7:00 AM CET

Tele2 AB: Second Quarter 2018 Result Presentation

The hosts of the presentation are Allison Kirkby, CEO, Lars Nordmark, CFO, and Erik Strandin Pers, Head of Investor Relations.

Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q2 2018 at 07:00 am CEST (06:00 am BST, 01:00 am EDT) on Wednesday, July 18, 2018.

Tele2 will host a presentation with the possibility to join through a conference call, for the global financial community at 10:00 am CEST (09:00 am BST, 04:00 am EDT) on Wednesday, July 18, 2018. The presentation will be held in English and will also be available as a webcast on Tele2’s website: www.tele2.com  

Dial-in information:

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance. Ask for ‘Tele2 Q2 Interim Report 2018’.

Dial-in numbers:

SE: +46 (0)8 5065 3942

UK: +44 (0)330 336 9411

US: +1 929 477 0324


For more information, please contact:
Joel Ibson, Head of Public Relations, Tele2 AB, Phone: +46 766 26 44 00
Erik Strandin Pers, Head of Investor Relations, Tele2 AB, Phone: +46 733 41 41 88

_________________________________________________________________________

TELE2’S MISSION IS TO FEARLESSLY LIBERATE PEOPLE TO LIVE A MORE CONNECTED LIFE. We believe the connected life is a better life, and so our aim is to make connectivity increasingly accessible to our customers, no matter where or when they need it. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data network services, content services and global IoT solutions. Every day our 17 million customers across 8 countries enjoy a fast and wireless experience through our award winning networks. Tele2 has been listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm since 1996. In 2017, Tele2 had net sales of SEK 25 billion and reported an EBITDA of SEK 6.4 billion. For definitions of measures, please see the last pages of the Annual Report 2017. Follow @Tele2group on Twitter for the latest updates.

Related Material