Konsensusestimat & Analytiker - Tele2

Våra marknadswebbplatser

Våra marknadswebbplatser

Konsensusestimat & Analytiker

Estimates are provided by SME Direkt and are based on projections from analysts who cover Tele2. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Tele2’s performance made by analysts are theirs alone and not those of Tele2 or its management. Tele2 does not by providing or distributing this material imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Historiska rekommendationer

 

Analytiker

Bank Namn E-mail
ABG Peter-Kurt Nielsen peterkurt.nielsen@abgsc.co.uk
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Sunil Patel sunil.p.patel@baml.com
Barclays Capital Maurice Patrick maurice.patrick@barclayscapital.com
Berenberg Usman Ghazi usman.ghazi@berenberg.com
Carnegie Lena Österberg lenost@carnegie.se
CFRA Research Caren Ngo caren.ngo@cfraresearch.com
Citi Investment Research Simon Weeden simon.weeden@citi.com
Credit Suisse Henrik Herbst henrik.herbst@credit-suisse.com
Danske Bank Thomas Heath thhea@danskebank.se
Deutsche Bank Keval Khiroya keval.khiroya@db.com
DNB Stefan Gauffin stefan.gauffin@dnb.se
Exane BNP Paribas Kohulan Paramaguru kohulan.paramaguru@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Andrew Lee andrew.j.lee@gs.com
Handelsbanken Robert Slorach rosl01@handelsbanken.se
HSBC Adam Fox-Rumley adam.fox-rumley@hsbcib.com
Jefferies Ulrich Rathe urathe@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Lucia Santirso Richards lucia.santirsorichards@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Stefan Billing sbilling@keplercheuvreux.com
Morgan Stanley Terence Tsui terence.tsui@morganstanley.com
New Street Research Russel Waller russell@newstreetresearch.com
Nordea Henrik Nilsson henrik.p.nilsson@nordea.com
Pareto Stefan Wård stefan.ward@paretosec.com
Royal Bank of Canada Irina Idrissova irina.idrissova@rbccm.com
SEB Enskilda Johanna Ahlqvist johanna.ahlqvist@seb.se
Société Générale Nick Lyall nick.lyall@sgcib.com
UBS Roman Arbuzov roman.arbuzov@ubs.com