

EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING IN COM HEM HOLDING AB (PUBL) ON 13 JUNE 2017

Com Hem Holding AB (publ) has today held an extraordinary general meeting in Stockholm.

The Meeting resolved that the Board shall consist of five Board Members to be elected by the EGM, without any Deputy Members. Thomas Ekman was elected as new Member of the Board. Joachim Ogland and Nikos Stathopoulos resigned at their own request from the Board. The Members of the Board Andrew Barron, Monica Caneman, Eva Lindqvist and Anders Nilsson will remain as Members of the Board, with Andrew Barron as Chairman. The Meeting further resolved that the remuneration to the Members of the Board remains in accordance with the resolution at the Annual General Meeting 2017.

For queries, please contact:

Investors

Petra von Rohr, Director IR & Corporate Communications Tel: +46(0)734 39 06 54

investor.relations@comhem.com

Media

Fredrik Hallstan, Head of PR Tel: +46(0)761 15 38 30 press@comhem.com

About Com Hem Group

Com Hem Group offers broadband, TV, play and telephony services to Swedish households and companies. Our powerful and future-proofed network with speeds up to 1 Gbit/s, covers half of the country's households, making the Com Hem Group an important driver of creating a digital Sweden. We bring our 1.5 million customers the largest range of digital tv channels and play services via set-up boxes as well as on-the-go for tablets and smartphones. The company was founded in 1983 and has approximately 1,100 employees. Com Hem Group is headquartered in Stockholm and operates through four subsidiaries; Com Hem AB, Boxer TV Access AB, Phonera Företag AB and iTUX Communication AB. In



2016, Group sales totalled in 5,665 SEK million. Since 2014 the Com Hem share is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm. www.comhemgroup.com.