N.B. The below English text is a translation of the Swedish original. In case of discrepancies, the Swedish original shall prevail.

COM HEM HOLDING AB (PUBL)

556858-6613

2017-06-13 Extraordinary General Meeting Fleminggatan 18, Stockholm, at 15.00 CET

1. Opening of the Meeting

The Meeting was opened, on behalf of the Board, by the CEO Anders Nilsson.

It was noted that the secretary of the Board, the general counsel Christina Källenfors, has been appointed to keep the minutes, as secretary of the Meeting.

2. Election of the chairman of the Meeting

The lawyer Björn Kristiansson was appointed chairman of the Meeting.

The Meeting resolved that audio and video recordings, apart from the Company's own, were not allowed, and that employees and other guests were authorized to attend the Meeting without any voting rights.

3. Preparation and approval of the voting list

The list in appendix 1 was approved as voting list.

4. Approval of the agenda

The Boards' proposed agenda was approved, appendix 2.

5. Election of persons to verify the minutes

Torun Litzén and Ludvig Lindberg were appointed to verify the minutes along with the chairman of the Meeting.

6. Determination as to whether the Meeting has been duly convened

It was noted that notice to attend the Meeting had been available on the Company's website since 9 May 2017 and published in the Swedish Official Gazette on 12 May 2017. An announcement that such notice had been issued was published in the Swedish newspaper Svenska Dagbladet on 12 May 2017. The Meeting was declared duly convened.

N.B. The below English text is a translation of the Swedish original. In case of discrepancies, the Swedish original shall prevail.

7. Determination of the number of members of the Board and deputy members of the Board

Andrew Barron, representing the nomination committee, reported on the nomination committee's proposals under items 7-9 together with the reasons for its proposals.

The Meeting resolved, in accordance with the nomination committee's proposal, that five members and no deputy members shall be appointed.

It was noted that Åsa Wesshagen, as representative for Sveriges Aktiesparares Riksförbund, abstained from voting.

8. Determination of the remuneration to the members of the Board

The Meeting resolved, in accordance with the nomination committee's proposal, that that the remuneration to the members of the Board shall remain in accordance with the resolution at the Annual General Meeting 2017. Remuneration between new appointed and resigned members of the Board shall be allocated pro rata in relation to the time they have served as board members.

9. Election of members of the Board

The Meeting resolved, in accordance with the nomination committee's proposal, to elect Thomas Ekman as new member of the Board until the end of the next Annual General Meeting.

It was noted that Joachim Ogland and Nikos Stathopoulos resign from the Board in connection with the Meeting. It was further noted that the members of the Board Andrew Barron, Monica Caneman, Eva Lindqvist and Anders Nilsson will remain as members of the Board, with Andrew Barron as Chairman.

10. Closing of the Meeting

As there were no further matters, the chairman declared the Meeting closed.

signature page follows

Minutes recorded by:		
Christina Källenfors		
Minutes verified by:		
Björn Kristiansson		
Torun Litzén	Ludvig Lindberg	-

 $N.B.\ The\ below\ English\ text\ is\ a\ translation\ of\ the\ Swedish\ original.$ In case of discrepancies, the Swedish

original shall prevail.

OFFICE TRANSLATION



Proposed agenda for the Annual General Meeting with the shareholders of Com Hem Holding AB (publ) 13 June 2017 at 15.00 CET

- 1. Opening of the Meeting
- 2. Election of the Chairman of the Meeting
- 3. Preparation and approval of the voting list
- 4. Approval of the agenda
- 5. Election of one or two persons to verify the minutes
- 6. Determination as to whether the Meeting has been duly convened
- 7. Determination of the number of Members of the Board and Deputy Members
- 8. Determination of the remuneration to the Members of the Board
- 9. Election of Thomas Ekman as Member of the Board
- 10. Closing of the Meeting