Our market sites

Our market sites

Nov 18, 2015 12:00 AM CET

Nomination committee appointed for Com Hem Holding AB’s Annual General Meeting 2016

The members of the Nomination Committee for Com Hem Holding AB’s Annual General Meeting in 2016 have now been appointed.

In accordance with the decision by the Annual General Meeting 2015, Com Hem Holding AB’s Nomination Committee shall consist of representatives of the three largest shareholders listed in the Company’s share register kept by Euroclear Sweden AB as well as the chairman of the Board. The representative representing the largest shareholder shall be appointed as chairman of the Nomination Committee. If any of the largest shareholders do not wish to appoint a representative to the Nomination Committee, the largest shareholders in turn shall be contacted.

The members of the Nomination Committee have now been appointed:

Pierre Stemper, chairman of the Nomination Committee, appointed by NorCell S.à r.l.

Henry Guest, appointed by Adelphi Capital LLP

Erik Durhan, appointed by Nordea Fonder

Andrew Barron, Chairman of Com Hem Holding AB

The three owner representatives of the Nomination Committee represent approximately 43 percent of the voting rights for all shares of Com Hem Holding AB (excluding treasury shares).

The Nomination Committee will prepare proposals for the Annual General Meeting in 2016 regarding Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, Board members, Chairman of the Board, remuneration for Board members distinguishing between the Chairman of the Board of Directors and other Members of the Board of Directors and remuneration for committee work and, to the extent deemed necessary, proposal regarding amendments of the current instruction for the Nomination Committee.

The Annual General Meeting will be held on May 19, 2016 in Stockholm, Sweden.

Shareholders who wish to present proposals to the Nomination Committee can submit them to Com Hem Holding AB (publ), Attn Christina Källenfors, Box 8093, 104 20 Stockholm or to governance@comhem.com

For queries, please contact:

Petra von Rohr, Director IR & Corporate Communications
Tel: +46(0)734 39 06 54

Caroline Tivéus, IR-Manager
Tel: +46(0)734 39 08 67

Fredrik Hallstan, Head of PR
Tel: +46(0)761 15 38 30

Related Material