Q1 2007 Result Meeting and Conference Call - Tele2

Our market sites

Our market sites

Apr 18, 2007 12:00 PM CET

Q1 2007 Result Meeting and Conference Call

Wednesday, April 25, 2007
Host: Lars-Johan Jarnheimer - President and CEO



Tele2 AB, Europe's leading alternative telecom operator, will announce its financial results for the first quarter 2007 at 6.00 am CET (5.00 am UK time) on Wednesday, April 25, 2007.
 
Tele2 will present the results (in English) at a meeting at Pontus by the Sea, Skeppsbron, Stockholm, at 7.45 am CET (6.45 am UK time) on Wednesday, April 25, 2007.
 
The company will host a conference call for the global financial community at 15.00 CET (14.00 UK time / 9.00 am NY time). Both the meeting and the conference call will be webcast on Tele2's website at www.tele2.com with the possibility to enter questions online.
 
To participate in the meeting and/or the conference call, please register at:
 
www.tele2.com/register_q12007
 
The dial-in number to join the conference call will be available upon registration.
 
You may also register by filling out the attached form and returning it by fax to +46 (0)8 5620 0040.
 

Related Material