Full Year 2007 Result Meeting and Conference Call - Tele2

Our market sites

Our market sites

Feb 4, 2008 2:00 PM CET

Full Year 2007 Result Meeting and Conference Call

Tuesday, February 12, 2008
Host: Lars-Johan Jarnheimer - President and CEO
Lars Nilsson - CFO




Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year 2007 at 6.00 am CET (5.00 am UK time/00:00 am NY time) on Tuesday, February 12, 2008.
 
The company will host a conference call, with an interactive presentation, for the global financial community at 08.00 CET (07.00 UK time / 02.00 am NY time). The conference call will also be available as a link on the Tele2 corporate website www.tele2.com, both live and as archived version.
 
The participant numbers to join the conference call are:
UK: +44 (0)20 7162 0025
US: +1 334 323 6201
France: +33 (0)1 7099 3208
Germany: +49 (0)695 8999 0507
The Netherlands: +31 (0)20 7965 008
Sweden  +46 (0)8 5052 0110
To take part of the interactive presentation, please go to our website www.tele2.com
 
 
 
Tele2 is Europe's leading alternative telecom operator. We sell cheap and simple telecoms. Tele2 strives to offer its customers the best price. Our most important services are mobile telephony and broadband. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, we have been a tough challenger to incumbents everywhere and other established providers. Tele2 is currently in a focus period, which means we are concentrating on markets offering the most potential. Our shares are traded on the OMX Nordic Exchange. Operating revenue for 2006 was SEK 50.3 billion and we reported a operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 5.7 billion.

Related Material