Q1 2008 Result Meeting and Conference Call - Tele2

Our market sites

Our market sites

Apr 14, 2008 10:45 AM CET

Q1 2008 Result Meeting and Conference Call

Wednesday, April 23, 2008
Host:
Lars-Johan Jarnheimer - President and CEO
Lars Nilsson - CFO





Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for the first quarter 2008 at 6.00 am CET (5.00 am UK time/00:00 am NY time) on Wednesday, April 23, 2008.
 
Tele2 will present the results (in English) at a meeting at SalénHuset, Norrlandsgatan 15, Stockholm, at 7.45 am CET (6.45 am UK time) on Wednesday, April 23, 2008. The meeting will be webcasted on Tele2's website at www.tele2.com with the possibility to enter questions online.
 
The company will host a conference call for the global financial community at 16.00 CET (15.00 UK time / 10.00 am NY time) on Wednesday, April 23, 2008. To register for the conference call and receive a dial-in number together with an access code, please visit the Tele2 corporate website www.tele2.com. The conference call will also be available as a link on the Tele2 corporate website, both live and as archived version.
 
 
Tele2 is one of Europe's leading telecom operators. Tele2's mission is to provide cheap and simple telecoms. Tele2 always strives to offer the market's best prices. We have 25 million customers in 15 countries. Tele2 offers fixed and mobile telephony, broadband, data network services, cable TV and content services. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 has been listed on the OMX Nordic Exchange since 1996. In 2007, we had an operating revenue of SEK 43.4 billion and reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 6.6 billion. Please visit us at www.tele2.com.

Related Material