Tele2 AB: Fourth Quarter 2015 Result Presentation - Tele2

Our market sites

Our market sites

Jan 21, 2016 8:00 AM CET

Tele2 AB: Fourth Quarter 2015 Result Presentation

The hosts of the presentation are Allison Kirkby, CEO, James Maclaurin, interim CFO, and Louise Tjeder, Head of Investor Relations.

Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q4 2015 at 07:00 am CET (06:00 am GMT/01:00 am EST) on Thursday, January 28, 2016.

Tele2 will host a presentation with the possibility to join through a conference call, for the global financial community at 10:00 am CET (09:00 am GMT/04:00 am EST) on Thursday, January 28, 2016. The presentation will be held in English and also made available as a webcast on Tele2’s website: www.tele2.com

Dial-in information:
To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance.

Confirmation Code: 1649876

Dial-in numbers:
United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 3427 1919
Sweden: +46 (0)8 5033 6539
USA: +1212 444 0481

For more information, please contact:
Louise Tjeder, Head of Investor Relations, Tele2 AB, Phone: +46 704 26 46 52
Viktor Wallström, Director of Communications, Tele2 AB, Phone: +46 703 63 53 27

TELE2 IS ONE OF EUROPE'S FASTEST GROWING TELECOM OPERATORS, ALWAYS PROVIDING CUSTOMERS WITH WHAT THEY NEED FOR LESS. We have 14 million customers in 9 countries. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data network services, content services and global M2M/IoT solutions. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 has been listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm since 1996. In 2014, we had net sales of SEK 26 billion and reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 5.9 billion.

Related Material