Our market sites

Our market sites

Dec 17, 2003 3:49 PM CET


In accordance with the approval at the Annual General Meeting of Tele2 AB in May 2003, the nomination group of representatives from the three shareholding families of Stenbeck, Klingspor and von Horn, and the CEO's of the shareholding companies Industriförvaltnings AB Kinnevik and Invik & Co. AB, has informed Tele2 that the nomination group for the 2004 AGM is being chaired by Cristina Stenbeck.

Shareholders who would like to suggest representatives for the Tele2 Board of Directors can contact:

Box 2094
SE-103 13 Stockholm
The annual general meeting of Tele2 will be held on Wednesday, 12 May 2004.
Tele2 AB, formed in 1993, is the leading alternative and profitable pan-European telecommunications company offering fixed and mobile telephony, data network and Internet services under the brands Tele2, Tango and Comviq to 20.4 million people in 23 countries. Tele2 operates Datametrix, which specializes in systems integration, 3C Communications, providing integrated credit card processing, web payment solutions and public payphones; Transac, providing billing and transaction processing service; C³, offering co-branded pre-paid calling cards and Optimal Telecom, the price-guaranteed residential router device. The Group offers cable television services and, together with MTG, owns the Internet portal Everyday.com. The Company is listed on the Stockholmsbörsen, under TEL2A and TEL2B, and on the Nasdaq Stock Market under TLTOA and TLTOB.
Visit us at our homepage: http://www.Tele2.com

Related Material