Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
Logotype

Our market sites

Logotype

Enabling a society of unlimited possibilities

Q4 2022 Presentation

Tele2 will host a teleconference and webcast with presentation at 10:00 CET (09:00 GMT, 04:00 EST) on Tuesday 31 January 2023. The presentation will be held in English. Separate registration is required for both the webcast and the teleconference*. 

*For the teleconference, please note that dial-in numbers and unique PIN code (or a ‘call-me’ facility) will be provided when you register via the teleconference link. To make sure you are connected in time for the teleconference, please register at least a few minutes in advance.

Join us on our journey

Read more about life at Tele2 and our journey to enable a society with unlimited possibilities.

More about life at Tele2

Reliable

We deliver on our promises both to customers and colleagues.

Collaborative

We believe in teamwork, being open and generous in sharing knowledge and experience. We have no prestige and help out.

Insight Driven

We have a data driven End2End view in everything we do - making us even more customer centric.

Together, we create unlimited possibilities

Boxer logo
Comviq logo
Pildyk logo
Zelta zivtina logo