Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
Logotype

Our market sites

Logotype

Enabling a society of unlimited possibilities

Tele2 B (XSTO): 
SEK %

Q4 2022 Presentation

Tele2 will host a teleconference and webcast with presentation at 10:00 CET (09:00 GMT, 04:00 EST) on Tuesday 31 January 2023. The presentation will be held in English. Separate registration is required for both the webcast and the teleconference*. 

*For the teleconference, please note that dial-in numbers and unique PIN code (or a ‘call-me’ facility) will be provided when you register via the teleconference link. To make sure you are connected in time for the teleconference, please register at least a few minutes in advance.

Kjell Johnsen
I am pleased to see that Tele2 is able to continue delivering profitable growth
Kjell Johnsen CEO and President

CEO Letter Q3 2022

TOP RATING

AAA By MSCI ESG Ratings

CARBON NEUTRAL

100% within our operations

TOP RATING

PRIME By ISS ESG Ratings

CREDIT RATING

BBB By Standard & Poor’s

Subscribe