Our market sites

Our market sites

Sep 26, 2019 7:00 AM CET

Invitation to presentation of the third quarter 2019 results

Stockholm – Tele2 AB (“Tele2”) (Nasdaq Stockholm: TEL2 A and TEL2 B) will publish its Q3 2019 results on Thursday, October 17, 2019. The presentation will be hosted by Anders Nilsson, CEO, Mikael Larsson, CFO, Samuel Skott, EVP Sweden Consumer, and Marcus Lindberg, Head of Investor Relations.

Tele2 will publish its financial results for Q3 2019 at 07:00 CEST (06:00 BST, 01:00 EDT) on Thursday, October 17, 2019.

Teleconference and webcast
Tele2 will host a teleconference and webcast with presentation at 10:00 CEST (09:00 BST, 04:00 EDT) on Thursday, October 17, 2019. The presentation will be held in English and will also be available as a webcast at Tele2’s website: www.tele2.com

Dial-in information
To make sure you are connected in time for the teleconference, please dial in a few minutes in advance and register your attendance. Use Confirmation Code 3198316.

Dial-in numbers:
SE: +46 (0) 8 50 69 21 80
UK: +44 (0) 2071 928000
US: +1 631 510 74 95


For more information, please contact:
Joel Ibson, Head of Corporate Communications, Phone: +46 766 26 44 00
Marcus Lindberg, Head of Investor Relations, Phone: +46 73 439 25 40


TELE2’S MISSION IS TO FEARLESSLY LIBERATE PEOPLE TO LIVE A MORE CONNECTED LIFE. We constantly strive to be the truly integrated challenger – providing speed, data and video content, no matter where or when. Ever since Tele2 was founded in 1993, we have continued to challenge prevailing norms and dusty monopolies. Today, our award winning networks enable mobile and fixed connectivity, telephony, data network services, TV, streaming and global IoT solutions for millions of customers. We drive growth through customer satisfaction and smart combined offerings. Tele2 has been listed on Nasdaq Stockholm since 1996. In 2018, Tele2 generated revenue of SEK 30 billion and reported an underlying EBITDA of SEK 9 billion. For latest news and definitions of measures, please see our homepage www.tele2.com

Related Material

Press releases