Our market sites

Our market sites

Jan 16, 2020 9:00 AM CET

Invitation to presentation of the fourth quarter and full year 2019 results, and publication of new reporting structure

Stockholm – Tele2 AB (“Tele2”) (Nasdaq Stockholm: TEL2 A and TEL2 B) will publish its Q4 and full year 2019 results on Monday, February 3, 2020. The presentation will be hosted by Anders Nilsson, CEO, Mikael Larsson, CFO, Samuel Skott, EVP Chief Commercial Officer, and Marcus Lindberg, Head of Investor Relations.

Tele2 will publish its financial results for Q4 and full year 2019 at 07:00 CET (06:00 GMT, 01:00 EST) on Monday, February 3, 2020.

Financial records according to new reporting structure available at www.tele2.com 
To reflect the new organizational setup communicated on December 3, 2019, Tele2 has adjusted its reporting structure. As previously communicated, this includes combining the Sweden Consumer, the Sweden Business and the IoT Segments into one segment. In connection with these changes, Tele2 has also adjusted the classification of revenue in the new Sweden Segment. These changes have no impact on total revenue and profitability for the Group. Financial history according to the new reporting structure and reclassification of revenue has today been made available at the Investors section of www.tele2.com.

Teleconference and webcast
Tele2 will host a teleconference and webcast with presentation at 10:00 CET (09:00 GMT, 04:00 EST) on Monday, February 3, 2020. The presentation will be held in English and will be available as a webcast at www.tele2.com.

Dial-in information
To make sure you are connected in time for the teleconference, please dial in a few minutes in advance and register your attendance. Use Confirmation Code 2364644.

Dial-in numbers:
SWE: +46 (0) 8 50 69 21 80
UK: +44 (0) 2071 928000
US: +1 631 510 74 95


For more information, please contact:
Joel Ibson, Head of Corporate Communications, Phone: +46 766 26 44 00
Marcus Lindberg, Head of Investor Relations, Phone: +46 73 439 25 40


Tele2’s vision is to be the smartest telco in the world, creating a society of unlimited possibilities. Ever since Tele2 was founded in 1993, we have continued to challenge prevailing norms and dusty monopolies. Today, our award winning networks enable mobile and fixed connectivity, telephony, data network services, TV, streaming and global IoT solutions for millions of customers. We drive growth through customer satisfaction and smart combined offerings. Tele2 has been listed on Nasdaq Stockholm since 1996. In 2018, Tele2 generated revenue of SEK 30 billion and reported an underlying EBITDA of SEK 9 billion. For latest news and definitions of measures, please see our homepage www.tele2.com.

Related Material